Customer Reviews for A To B Moving Solutions

Overall, I was very pleased with the helper service. He pointed out a piece that had some damage which I knew about prior to my move. He helped reassemble furniture. Thank you for the great service.

Steven S. | Warrenville, IL

(Reviewed on 3/29/2017)

The movers were professional, fast and friendly. They did an amazing job!

Patricia A. | Washingtonville, NY

(Reviewed on 7/27/2016)

very nice helpter!

Yingying L. | IRVINE, CA

(Reviewed on 7/22/2016)

Would definitely hire again.

Ellen E. | Montgomery, NY

(Reviewed on 7/18/2016)

Went above and beyond to make the this moving process as painless as possible

Wes R. | Vernon, NJ

(Reviewed on 5/14/2016)

Went above and beyond to make the this moving process as painless as possible

Wes R. | Vernon, NJ

(Reviewed on 5/14/2016)

I would have like to have had them come earlier in the day. They arrived late and worked to try and fit my things in the box. I think they need to have more experience . They did to much talking .

Laura M. | FISHKILL, NY

(Reviewed on 5/8/2016)

Great delivery. Worker was helpful and knew what he was doing.

Jeanie C. | TOMKINS COVE, NY

(Reviewed on 3/2/2016)

The young man was a great guy, friendly and communicated very well.

Jeanie C. | TOMKINS COVE, NY

(Reviewed on 2/26/2016)

Followed instructions to a tee. Very careful and finished a little ahead of time. I'd not hesitate to hire them again and recommend Them highly!

Leonard P. | Montague, nJ

(Reviewed on 12/20/2015)

They were great and extremely efficient. They touched base with me when my container arrived and then 24 hrs before they delivered it. 10/10 would hire them again.

oana r. | AURORA, CO

(Reviewed on 9/25/2015)

DO NOT USE. They damaged two pieces of furniture and took no responsibility but rather blamed me for not watching them closer. The owner admited his employees don't do good work when he is not there.

Kristine C. | Wurtsboro, Ny

(Reviewed on 8/27/2015)