Customer Reviews for Seven Brothers Moving

Cleaning crew does not provide their own cleaning materials or vacuum. The company tried to charge me for one hour more than the workers were here but it was easily resolved.

Annette G. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 9/19/2018)

the 2 movers who assisted me during my move is a bit unorganized and slow moving. However, the office staff were amazing on communication

Anne Rose E. | lincoln, CA

(Reviewed on 9/17/2018)

Seven Brothers Moving finished moving our stuff with time to spare. The movers were very kind and took great care with our belongings. I'd definitely hire them again!

Alisa N. | Yuba City, CA

(Reviewed on 9/11/2018)

HIGHLY RECOMMEND. My help-mate arrived at the agreed upon time, helped clean, pack, and remove debris. Worked hard the whole time.

Ralph R. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 9/7/2018)

Seven Brothers Moving volunteered to donate a box of items to the Goodwill on my behalf saving my time and helping me get on the road that much faster!

Ralph R. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 9/7/2018)

Hard working; completed assigned tasks promptly.

Ralph R. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 9/7/2018)

This is the second time with have used them and were very pleased once again. Were glad that we had them come back and unload the POD for us. Very professional. Very courteous. Work efficiently to get things done. Highly recommend them for you moving needs.

Cliff C D. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 9/2/2018)

An outstanding and professional company. I will from now on recommend 7Brothers for anyone moving.

Brent A. M. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 9/1/2018)

We received outstanding services (packing, loading, and general cleaning). This was our 10th move in 15 years (both government and personal), and we can truly say this was the best moving experience by far. The staff, from beiginning to end, was very accommodating, conscientious and dependable, whic

Darrel C. | HENDERSON, NV

(Reviewed on 8/31/2018)

Loaders Will & Murial were excellent: competent and courteous. Mucho ThanX!

William M. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 8/7/2018)

The seven brothers moving team was fast and efficient on our and loaded our 16 foot Penske truck well for our cross country move. I would highly recommend them.

David H. | TROY, MI

(Reviewed on 8/6/2018)

Crystal C. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 8/5/2018)