Customer Reviews for Seven Brothers Moving

Laurence A. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 11/17/2018)

Craig S. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 11/13/2018)

Jon P. J. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 10/31/2018)

Had a small issue at the beginning but contacted the owner and he dealt with and fixed the problem right away!!! Have worked with them before in the past and will continue to work with them in the future. This a an amazing group of individuals and take great pride in the work they do!

Michiko W. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 10/18/2018)

The moving guys were great with loading and unloading of our stuff. Well worth the price. Thank you.

Karl V. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 10/17/2018)

Tristan & his team were fantatic on all counts; moving, packing the truck, & cleaning!!! Would definitely recommend Seven Brothers for your move!

Angel M. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 10/15/2018)

Tristan & his team were fantatic on all counts; moving, packing the truck, & cleaning!!! Would definitely recommend Seven Brothers for your move!

Angel M. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 10/15/2018)

Seven Brothers office staff was helpful with my last minute service request. Responsive to my inquiries, texts and phone calls from placing order to throughout the day of service. Highly recommend.

Yolanda S. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 10/12/2018)

Great assistance! Helped clean bathrooms and base borards throughout the house, moved stored boxes from loft to garage; pleasant and hardworking young man.

Yolanda S. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 10/12/2018)

Great house cleaning service! Seven Brothers Moving arrived, worked diligently from start to finish.

Yolanda S. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 10/12/2018)

Scott I. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 9/26/2018)

Cleaning crew does not provide their own cleaning materials or vacuum. The company tried to charge me for one hour more than the workers were here but it was easily resolved.

Annette G. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 9/19/2018)