Customer Reviews for Express Movers Upstate, LLC.

Nice company with great communication. Worked hard to complete pack job, but unfortunately a few items were damaged upon arrival.

Stacy D. | Macon, GA

(Reviewed on 4/18/2018)

Thank you

Meggin A. | Greenville, SC

(Reviewed on 4/9/2018)

I cannot say enough about the guys at Express Movers. The truck that I rented was too small for the amount of furniture that I had to move. The two movers used a lot of creativity to use every inch of the available space and get almost every item in. I was amazed! They certainly didn't move like the

Nancy S. | Anderson, SC

(Reviewed on 4/9/2018)

The men were very helpful and polite!!

Patricia B. | Toledo, OH

(Reviewed on 4/9/2018)

Jeremy and Pat were very capable, hardworking and efficient. We finished unloading in about 90 minutes. Very satisfied.

Christopher G. | Darien, CT

(Reviewed on 2/17/2018)

Great job! Very courteous and went the extra mile to help!

Mary H. | Greenville, SC

(Reviewed on 2/14/2018)

We had 2 guys move a 5 bedroom house in less than 2 hrs and unload in less than 2 hrs. They did a tremendous job! Very friendly, professional, fast, and they did not damage anything. I would highly recommend and hire these guys again.

Carlos M. | Simpsonville, SC

(Reviewed on 2/5/2018)

Robert V. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 1/18/2018)

The two men who moved my things were very professional and very polite! They were excellent! Great work ethic! I would definitely use them again.

Bonnie S. | Greenville, SC

(Reviewed on 12/27/2017)

Guys were efficient and did a great job helping me with move. I would use them again for certain! Chad R.

Chad R. | Greer, SC

(Reviewed on 12/6/2017)

These guys were awesome! Moved my entire apartment in less than an hour and managed to fit it all in perfectly! Not a thing moved during transport! I was very impressed with my movers.

Heather M. | Greenville, SC

(Reviewed on 12/6/2017)

Great, professional, friendly and efficient. Great hire at a great price. I highly recommend them for your moving needs!

Kyle B. | Mauldin, SC

(Reviewed on 11/22/2017)