Customer Reviews for Express Movers Upstate, LLC.

The guys came with short notice and did an awesome job getting everything done in expected time. I will definitely use again

troy s. | columbus, WI

(Reviewed on 7/6/2018)

They worked hard and loaded things well.

Colton R. | Greenville, SC

(Reviewed on 7/3/2018)

Kyle and his colleagues were personable, experienced and hard-working. I would definitely use them again!

Sarah T. | SPARTANBURG, SC

(Reviewed on 7/1/2018)

They did an excellent job in moving the furniture out of our parents home and loading our U-Haul truck. Very professional and very hard working. We were impressed.

Paul B. | Anchorage, AK

(Reviewed on 6/30/2018)

We are moving again in January and will definitely call Express Movers Upstate then!!!

Jason C. | Landrum, SC

(Reviewed on 6/25/2018)

Kerri A. | Spartanburg, SC

(Reviewed on 6/24/2018)

Excellent service, wonderful follow up, and very professional. Were even able to get my California King up a spiral staircase. 10/10.

Ann K. | Woodstock, GA

(Reviewed on 6/22/2018)

Kyle and Jeremy were great. They unloaded our moving truck with speed, care, and precision. We will be recommending them to friends and family.

Chris T. | Boone, NC

(Reviewed on 6/2/2018)

Anne D. | Brevard, NC

(Reviewed on 6/2/2018)

Very professional

Lillian S. | Asheville, NC

(Reviewed on 6/2/2018)

These guys were great. I would recommend to anyone.

sandy d. | taylors, sc

(Reviewed on 5/30/2018)

Mark J. | Mulberry, FL

(Reviewed on 5/28/2018)