Customer Reviews for Express Movers Upstate, LLC.

Terrific. Would use them again.

Marta H. | CORAL GABLES, FL

(Reviewed on 11/19/2018)

This group of guys did an amazing job! They showed up on time and they went above and beyond when we realized we needed a trailer in addition to the UHaul truck! They could not have been more professional and pleasant to work with. Great experience.

Robert H. | Asheville, NC

(Reviewed on 11/12/2018)

Movers were on time and did a good job fitting everything in the Uhaul truck.

renaud r. | Greenville, SC

(Reviewed on 11/2/2018)

The movers went above and beyond. Worked tirelessly. Uhaul did not have the trailer we ordered and we had to go with much smaller trailer.

KIMBERLY K. | Greenville, SC

(Reviewed on 10/29/2018)

They did a great job and were very professional. Communicated very well about what time I could expect them.

Julie N. | Salem, SC

(Reviewed on 10/24/2018)

The movers were excellent!! They were very careful and knew what they were doing. I would hire them again for sure. A+

LEE ANN B. | Easley, sc

(Reviewed on 10/24/2018)

Kyle and his team did an outstanding job unloading our truck today. Prior to their arrival, they communicated and coordinated well with us. They were courteous and used their time well. They were so cautious with our property. We were their third job for the day but they worked with good energy and

TROY J. | Pisgah Forest, NC

(Reviewed on 10/20/2018)

Matthew R. | Anderson, SC

(Reviewed on 10/18/2018)

Alan D. | Easley, SC

(Reviewed on 10/9/2018)

Michael S. | Arden, NC

(Reviewed on 10/5/2018)

These guys did a great job for us. While I was a little surprised that they were a few minutes late and they sent 3 men instead of two, it still worked out well since one was stacking while the other two were moving boxes. All in all, it worked out well and we finished on time.

Tom A. | Greer, Sc

(Reviewed on 10/1/2018)

I worked with Kyle and Jeremy. Very reliable team. On time and determined to help as much as they can. They handled my stuff with care and attention and alleviated the stress associated with any moving operation. I'd use them again and recommend them to everyone .

Ion P. | Greenville, SC

(Reviewed on 9/19/2018)