Customer Reviews for 2 Men & A Lady

Aside from being 2 hours late (a small hitch), they were quick and professional. They did an outstanding job of cleaning my apartment.

Thomas G. | North Salt Lake, UT

(Reviewed on 12/12/2018)

They were fabulous. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was where we wanted it.

Rebecca W. | South Jordan, UT

(Reviewed on 11/3/2018)

The movers were late by 2 hours but did a great job. They did put some items in the wrong place and I’m not able to move them myself though.

Mishel H. | Tooele, UT

(Reviewed on 9/20/2018)

Scott and Tyler were awesome. Highly recommend!

Hubert H. | Red Lodge, MT

(Reviewed on 9/16/2018)

Emily J. | Springville, UT

(Reviewed on 9/9/2018)

Great folks! Fast, super professional and friendly. I will be using them again soon. My daughter loved how efficient they were.

James P. | Evanston, WY

(Reviewed on 9/6/2018)

The two men that arrived to unload my truck were very nice and well mannered. I would use this company again and would refer this service to others.

Diane T. | Logan, UT

(Reviewed on 8/28/2018)

Hard working guys, got the job done quickly and efficiently.

Michael L. | North Ogden, UT

(Reviewed on 8/24/2018)

Crew was fast and worked hard, nice guys. Kept me up to date on arrival time—this was a last minute move and they squeezed me in. Came through in a bind, and got it done quickly

Tim D. | Evergreen, CO

(Reviewed on 8/20/2018)

Just simply wow

Karl S. | Kemmerer, WY

(Reviewed on 8/19/2018)

The moving helpers were here when they said they would be and got right to work. They were extremely efficient and very helpful in getting us in to our apartment. We highly recommend these guys.

Anthony C. | Hopewell, VA

(Reviewed on 8/1/2018)

They definitely went above and beyond to help us move! They were super quick and efficient, and extremely kind. Definitely will be going through this company again when we move in the future!

Sabrina G. | Amarillo, Tx

(Reviewed on 7/21/2018)