Customer Reviews for Ctw Movers

Excellent

NGOC N. | Windermere, FL

(Reviewed on 12/1/2018)

Excellent communication! They were there on time and worked very hard and efficiently the whole time. I would have these guys move me again. They did a great job

janie J. | Bradenton, FL

(Reviewed on 11/30/2018)

Great job! Came out at last minute and helped me to move when previous mover no showed.

Dawn A. | Lakeland, FL

(Reviewed on 11/29/2018)

Cindi W. | Plano, TX

(Reviewed on 11/18/2018)

Movers were great! Very nice and helpful and worked quickly. They didn't leave until the job was done. I would definitely use them again.

Kathryn K. | Winter Garden, FL

(Reviewed on 11/8/2018)

Half of my boxes went to the wrong place--they placed them in my shed instead of the house. They placed boxes on an oik painting.

Hieu N. | Lake City, FL

(Reviewed on 10/28/2018)

Absolutely the best movers I have ever hired! I have moved numerous times and these men are first rate professionals!

Allen W. | Mechanicsville, VA

(Reviewed on 10/7/2018)

The two guys that came where hard workers. They were friendly and willing to satisfy our needs . My only complaint is they were six hours late getting here because of the way they were scheduled that day. Other than that I would definitely use that moving company again.

WAYNE A. | Derry, NH

(Reviewed on 10/4/2018)

Mark R. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 10/2/2018)

First rate crew. Extremely professional and courteous. I highly recommend these gentlemen.

Allen W. | Mechanicsville, VA

(Reviewed on 10/2/2018)

Pianos are heavy and difficult to move. These guys made it look so much easier than I know it was. Thanks so much for helping me out in a jam today.

Laura B. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 10/1/2018)

The movers were on time (early in fact), courteous, efficient, extremely careful, quick. They did an amazing job, jumped right in and completed my project in no time. I will definitely hire them again.

Laura B. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 10/1/2018)